...Anees Hussain...
College Admissions Counselling
CFA - Chartered Financial Analyst

What is the CFA Program?

The CFA is a graduate-level program for investment professionals. The program requires you to study for and pass three levels of exams. If you pass the exams and meet other requirements, you earn a CFA charter.

When you sign up for the CFA Program, you become a candidate. As a candidate, you:

* Study for three exams using an assigned curriculum
* Take the three exams sequentially

If you pass all three exams, meet the professional and ethical requirements, and become a regular member of CFA Institute, you become a CFA charterholder.

Exams for all levels are held in locations around the world. Level I exams are held in June and December. Levels II and III are only held in June.

You can take as long as you need to complete the program, and there is no limit to the number of times you can take each exam. The curriculum changes each year to meet the dynamic nature and complexity of the global investment profession.

To review more information about the CFA program, please visit http://www.cfainstitute.org/cfaprog/index.html

CFA Exam Prep at Anees Hussain

At the moment, we are not offering CFA classes at any of our campuses. Please check back later for updates.

For details, please email us at salman@aneeshussain.com or call:

DHA Phase 4 : 021-35893385 / 35388455 / 35386815

Copyright Anees Hussain. All rights reserved. site design by : thesolvers